District Maps

Commissioner Districts - County Boundaries
Commissioner Districts - Incorporated Cities
Commissioner Districts - Spring Creek
Commissioner Districts - Elko

 DSC_0479 - Copy

Elko County Commissioner,  District #1
Demar Dahl
Terms:  2008 Elected, 2011 Chair, Re-elected 2012, 2015 Commission Chair, Liquor Board Chair, Re-elected 2016
Boards Serving On:   

NACo WIR Board, Central Nevada Regional Water Authority (CNRWA), Humboldt River Basin Water Authority

Liaison To:  City of Wells, City of West Wendover, Town of Jackpot, Town of Montello, Town of Owyhee, Town of Mountain City, Town of Jarbidge, U.S. Forest Service, Bureau of Land Management, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of Duck Valley
Contact Information           Cell Phone:   (775) 741-4168

DSC_0487 - Copy 
Elko County Commissioner, District #2
Delmo Andreozzi

Terms:  2014 Elected, 2017 Vice-Chair, 2017 Highway Board Clerk, 2018 Chair, 2018 Highway Board Clerk
Boards Serving On:  

Auditorium Authority Board (ECVA), Hospital Board, Museum Board, Regional Transportation Commission (RTC), Railport Committee, Northeastern Nevada Regional Development Authority (NNRDA), SLUPAC

Contact Information            Cell Phone:  (775) 934-8117

DSC_0475 - Copy 
Elko County Commissioner, District #3
Jon Karr
Terms:   Elected 2017
Boards Serving On:  

Recreation Board, Railport Committee, Fire District Committee

Liaison To:  Elko Senior Activity Programs, Veteran's Affairs, Nevada Department of Transportation (NDOT) Liaison, Elko City Liaison, School District Liaison / CIS – Communities in Schools, Northeastern Nevada Stewardship Group, California Trails Center Board Liaison
Contact Information               Work Phone:  (775) 738-3926

DSC_0483 - Copy 
Elko County Commissioner, District #4
Cliff Eklund

Terms:  2014 Elected, 2016 Vice Chair, 2017 Chair, 2017 Highway Board Chair, 2017 Liquor Board Chair, 2018 Highway Board Chair
Boards Serving On: 

Regional Transportation Commission (RTC), Nevadaworks, Debt Management Commission

Liaison To:  City of Carlin, Town of Midas, Town of Tuscarora, Northeastern Nevada Stewardship Group, Juvenile Department, China Springs Advisory Committee, Library Board of Trustees, Sheriff Department Liaison / LEPC Liaison
Contact Information              Cell Phone:  (775) 934-6912

DSC_0489 - Copy 
Elko County Commissioner, District #5
Rex Steninger
Terms:  Appointed by Governor Sandoval on December 19, 2014, 2017 Re-elected, 2018 Vice-Chair 
Boards Serving On:  

Nevada Association of Counties (NACO) Board, Northeastern Nevada Regional Development Authority, Alt. (NNRDA), Fire District Committee, Wildlife Chair / Wildlife Advisory Board, Humboldt River Basin Water Authority

Liaison To:  Spring Creek Association, Te-Moke Tribe of Western Shoshone Indians, Natural Resources Management Advisory Commission, Elko County Conservation District, Nevada Division of Wildlife, U.S. Forest Service Alt., Bureau of Land Management Alt.
Contact Information              Home Phone:  (775) 753-6466