first graphic

Elko County Board of Commissioners

2021 Board of Commissioners Picture 

The Commission is made up of a 5 member elected board that meets on the first Wednesday and Thursday of the month and every third Wednesday.  Meetings are held in the Nannini Administration  Building in Suite 102 and usually begin at 1:30 p.m. (Pacific Time). 

Our meetings and other events are broadcast live and then the video (or audio) from Commission and Board meetings, as well as the agenda and minutes, available on our web site.

To request to have an item on the agenda, please fill out the Agenda Request Form and return to the County Manager's Office with ALL the backup information no later the seven (7) business days prior to the meeting.