first graphic

Members

Position First Name Term Expiration Email Phone
Chair Ben Reed Jr. June 30, 2019 breed@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7315
Member Jim Carpenter June 30, 2019 jcarpenter@elkocountynv.net (775)-753-3421
Member Cal Kunz June 30, 2019 ckunz@westwendovercity.com (775)-644-2930
Member John Holmes June 30, 3019 jholmes@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7352
Member Jessie Bahr June 30, 2020 jessieabahr@gmail.com (610)-451-7399
Co-Chair Lee Cabaniss June 30, 2020 lcabaniss@elkocountynv.net (775)-397-7190
Member Michael Warren June 30, 2020 michael.warren@ftr.com (971)-330-7361