first graphic

Board Members

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Elko County Health Officer Dr. Bryce Putnam Chair bputnam@elkocountynv.net (775)-748-0383
Commissioner Delmo Andreozzi dandreozzi@elkocountynv.net (775)-934-8117
Commissioner Demar Dahl ddahl@elkocountynv.net (775)-741-4168
Commissioner Cliff Eklund ceklund@elkocountynv.net (775)-934-6912
Commissioner Jon Karr jkarr@elkocountynv.net (775)-934-8607
Commissioner Rex Steninger rsteninger@elkocountynv.net (775)-753-6466
Sheriff Aitor Narvaiza anarvaiza@elkocountynv.net (775)-738-3421