first graphic

Volunteer Fire Departments

Department Name Name Address Phone Email
Clover Valley VFD Fire Chief Tom Pellini HC 60 Box 215, Wells, Nevada 89835 775-752-0243 cvvfd-chief@hotmail.com
Deeth VFD Fire Chief Dale Lotspeich P.O. Box 62, Deeth, Nevada 89823 775-738-4055, 775-752-3462 eaglecom.dale@frontier.com
Independence Valley VFD Fire Chief Jay Wright HC 32 Box 180, Tuscarora, Nevada 89834 775-756-6562 jwrightranch@rtci.net
Jarbidge VFD Fire Chief Will Johnston Box 56, Jarbidge, Nevada 89826 775-488-2453, 775-777-5253 jarbidgevfd@gmail.com
Jiggs VFD Fire Chief Pete Peters 435 Jiggs Highway, Unit 9, Jiggs, Nevada 89827 775-744-4335, 775-778-5063 pdpeters@getbeehive.net
Lamoille VFD Fire Chief Jess Sustacha 281214 Lamoille Highway, Lamoille, Nevada 89828 775-753-6465, 775-934-0855 sustacharanches@frontier.com
Metropolis VFD Fire Chief Carl Uhlig HC 62 Box 400, Wells, Nevada 89835 775-752-3648, 775-752-0665
Midas VFD Fire Chief Christopher Mortara 775-848-4686 cmortara77@hotmail.com
Mountain City VFD Fire Chief Billy Landon P.O. Box 153, Mountain City, Nevada 89831 775-763-6676 buck3037@yahoo.com
North Fork VFD Fire Chief Mitch Goicoechea 712 Wildhorse #5, Elko, Nevada 89801 775-224-0905, 775-934-9903 hounddogs2010@hotmail.com
Ryndon VFD Fire Chief Chester Petrocchi P.O. Box 165-13, Elko, Nevada 89801 775-388-1454 oldmanfire@aol.com
Ruby Valley VFD Fire Chief Logan Sampson HC 60 Box 614, Ruby Valley, Nevada 89833 775-389-0265 logan.sampson@gmail.com
S.A.N.E. VFD Fire Chief Domingo Urhart P.O. Box 249, Montello, Nevada 89830 775-776-9909 homeranch2010@gmail.com
Spring Creek VFD Fire Chief Bret Murphy 5 Licht Parkway, Spring, Creek, Nevada 89815 775-753-6411, 775-934-4165 bret.murphy@gbcnv.edu
Tecoma/Pilot Valley VFD Fire Chief Sam Bausch P.O. Box 228, Montello, Nevada, 89830 707-951-4188 samluvscrystal@gmail.com
Ten Mile VFD Fire Chief Blake O'Donnell 449 Western Hills #11, Spring Creek, Nevada 89815 775-774-2778, 775-397-3076 odonnell@frontiernet.net
Carlin Fire Department Fire Chief Linda Bingaman P.O. Box 788, Carlin, Nevada, 89822 775-754-6969, 775-397-6800
Elko Fire Department Fire Chief Matt Griego 911 Idaho Street, Elko, Nevada 89801 775-777-7345 mgriego@ci.elko.nv.us
Jackpot Fire Department Fire Chief Brian Hugill P.O. Box 669, Jackpot, Nevada 89825 775-755-2449, 775-388-3304 jackpotfirefighter@yahoo.com
Wells VFD Fire Chief Keven Hall P.O. Box 838, 516 7th Street, Wells, Nevada 89835 775-752-3000, 775-752-0915 khall@elkocountynv.net
West Wendover Fire Department Fire Chief Jeff Knudtsen P.O. Box 3226, West Wendover, Nevada 89833 775-664-2274, 801-598-2734 jknudtson@westwendovercity.com
NDF Nevada Division of Forestry 911 Falcon Lane, Elko, Nevada 89801 775-738-3454