first graphic

Members

Name Title Represents Email Phone
Jon Karr Chair Elko County Commission jkarr@elkocountynv.net (775)-738-3926
Reece Keener Elko City Councilman reece@elkonv.com (775)-777-7101
Bill Hance Elko City Councilman bhance@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7103
Mandy Simons Vice Chair Elko City Councilman msimons@ci.elko.nv.us (775)-777-7105
Chip Stone Elko City Councilman cstone@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7104
Debbie Sanchez CFO, City of West Wendover dsanchez@westwendovercity.com (775)-663-1519
Patricia Griswold Carlin Councilwoman pagriswold@frontiernet.net (775)-754-6354
Layla M. Walz Mayor of Wells laylawalz@gmail.com (775)-752-3328